Home » Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)

Love this company and you will too!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Just want to say these folks are great people. We did a remodel on our existing bath and added a new bathroom in our basement. Pros: quality is amazing and the results are beautiful. The team listened to you when you have an issue. Cons: young company and communication with the team is still developing. Overall results look great and we are super pleased with our results. Will recommend this company to all who will listen and will hire again if we have additional updates.

Jean Foreman

Alex and Oleg were great to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

They’re enthusiastic and knowledgeable in the field. They are more than willing to walk through their process and explain what they will do and why they will do it. But most of all they’ve been open to looking at jobs that other companies or individuals did not want to do. We had a basement that needed the old concrete retaining walls boxed in and several companies had no idea how to do it or didn’t want to. But Alex and Oleg did and now we can use it as nice surface space for all kinds of things!

Derek Burkard

Oleg is the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

He remodeled both of our bathrooms, and laid down new waterproof flooring in each and did a wonderful job. He also took out a master bedroom sink and countertop and converted it to a much needed closet. You need sheet rock done, he put sheetrock in two bedrooms. You need electrical work done, he put in led ceiling lights and changed out every electrical light switch and sockets we had. You need door openings changed and raised to standard, he did it. You will be extremely happy with his attention to detail and superior workmanship.

Joyce Pope

Very pleased with their work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

So happy with our recent kitchen remodel completed by the GoodLife team. They were amazing, on time, on budget and did excellent work. Would highly recommend this group. Great communication with Alex and Oleg Terzi the project managers. They pay attention to the details, inspecting their teams work every

step of the way, assuring it was what we wanted. If you are in Branson Mo area and are struggling to find reliable contractors call these guys.

janet gard

Bathroom remodel to ADA accessible

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

I cannot say enough great things about this company. The GoodLife team made everything easy from beginning to end of transformation. He went above and beyond expectations. He and his team are very respectful of you and your property. I will definitely have them back for other projects. I would give them 100 stars if I could! Do yourself a favor and go with this company. Superb job! Thank you for everything Chad!

Sharon Wefelmeyer

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

We highly recommend GoodLife HR for a high quality, affordable full bathroom renovation! Recently we decided to convert 2 old bathtubs to shower units. Not only did we want new showers, we wanted a full bath renovation. GoodLife HR completed the entire project! They installed new floors, painted, installed new vanities and fixtures! When it came to installation, their attention to detail was superb. From start to finish they were very professional, efficient, easy to talk to and did a great job. We highly recommend The GoodLife team with Allstate 1-Day Baths!

A. Campbell

Highly recommend All State 1 day baths.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

Awesome company. Highly recommend All State 1 day baths. Amazing job with fast installation.

Dan Cox

Wonderful company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Wonderful company! Highly recommended!

Kristin Rauda

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2023

Great company, Highly recommend!

Anna

Highly recommend GoodLife HR!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2022

Great company, great product, fast installation. Highly recommend GoodLife HR!

Sandra Welsh

Excellent Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2022

My bathroom was renovated by GoodLife Home Renovations LLC 1 Day Bath, who I hired. I was able to focus on what I wanted because to Chad’s excellent information. He simplified the entire design process. They did an excellent job of communicating throughout the entire process and delivered more than I had hoped for. I would suggest them to everyone of my relatives and friends since I am so pleased with my new bathroom. In the future, I’ll employ them once again.

Tim Glosser

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

I can’t say enough great thhings about the team at GoodLife Home Renovations LLC 1 Day Bath! The owner The GoodLife team was really friendly and took the time to show us options, colors, and measure our space. We love how it turned out. I highly recommend them!

Dale Baxter

Very professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Very pleased with how our tub to shower conversion turned out. We went with the calcutta mable color and tile design. The GoodLife team was knowledgable and did a good job with the installation. Call them for a tub to shower remodel!

Dustin Heath

$699 OFF
Remodeling

Convert Your
Bath or Shower in 1 Day!

Before After
Before After
Before After

★★★★★ Real Reviews From Happy Customers

WHAT Your
Neighbors
ARE SAYING

Springfield, MO

"GoodLife is our go to company for our home improvement projects! Oleg is exceptional at what he does! We were impressed with how easy and effortless he made our kitchen cabinets installation. We had some issues with the measurements and he solved the problem quickly. We are very pleased with how everything turned out and enjoy our cooking space everyday!"

Svetlana Kurdoglo

Springfield, MO

"This company is incredible! Had a 6 week timeline- and there wasn’t a day that a full crew wasn’t there working. And it was a big job- all new tile flooring throughout- new large island granite/tile replaced along with appliances and extended my existing cabinets (stain matched perfectly)- new baseboards and painted whole inside of house. Everyone on site was polite and kept mess to a minimum"

Valerie Caporale

Springfield, MO

"Recently purchased a home with lots of renovations needing to be done, this team did a really good job with installing our vinyl wood flooring ensuring our satisfaction. Look no further for your next project needs, this team is professional and reliable putting the customers needs first."

Alina Pulber

$699 OFF
Remodeling

Before You Go

$699 OFF Remodeling