Home » Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)

Alex and Oleg at GoodLife Home Renovations out of Springfield, MO are awesome!

April 1, 2024

My husband and I purchased a double-wide that was very outdated. They came to hear about our needs and see the home and provided a timely quote. Once hired, work started within a week. Payments were broken into 3 installments: one to start work, one in the middle of the job, and one at the final walk-through. The home looks beautiful and they were very communicative with us during the whole process. We appreciate that even after the job has been completed and paid for in full, they are still available via text or phone to answer any questions we may have. I would highly recommend these Holy Spirit filled brothers. They are honest and reliable, as are their employees. Our little double-wide is feeling more and more like a home and we really can’t say enough good things about our experience.

Karen Busch

Grate home improvement company!

April 1, 2024

One stop kitchen and bathroom remodeling showroom!

BALASA VLOGS

Oleg did our kitchen renovation and we LOVE it!!!

March 13, 2024

Job was done in a timely manner. We highly recommend him for any of your renovation needs .

Cory Smith

Excellent quality work

March 13, 2024

Work was done in timely manner as I requested. They did a great job. I would definitely use them next time.

Parul Patel

I hired Oleg to remodel our kitchen

March 13, 2024

It turned out great. He is a great craftsman and an even better person. I would definitely recommend him for anything, he does it all.

Mateo Gutierrez

Oleg did remodel my kitchen and master bath

March 13, 2024

Excellent job. Very professional, and job well done. Everyone who visits us are admiring our kitchen and comments on how beautiful the kitchen looks. I highly recommend Oleg to anyone.

Emraaz Mohammed

Quality workmanship and very professional

March 13, 2024

Offered great ideas and was honest about where to consider upgrades and save in other areas. Kept a clean job site so we always came home to minimal upheaval.

Lisa Lampert

We had a wonderful experience with Goodlife Home Renovations

March 13, 2024

Alex and his team were very responsive to our needs. Alex, the project manager, came over and personally measured our area for our bathroom update, he then sent us a detailed description of the work and its expected cost. His team was knowledgeable and hardworking. Our job was completed quickly and professionally. Excellent service!

Vicki Porter-McGowan

Hire Oleg for your next project and you won’t be disappointed.

March 13, 2024

I had this company do a major remodel on my kitchen and the results were beyond my expectations! They included everything I wanted and also made excellent suggestions for design changes. The kitchen turned out to be fully functional and beautiful! I liked their work so much that I had them remodel my bathroom to include a whirlpool tub.

Terry Midby

Highly recommend!

March 13, 2024

Oleg did a lot of jobs for me and they were always completeled in a timely manner that resulted in high quality completed projects. He was also great with communication and was on time.

Marta

Highly recommend

March 13, 2024

Oleg did a remodel on our cabin. This included a completely new kitchen, luxury vinyl and carpet. Oleg’s work was excellent. The project was completed quickly and to our specifications. He was good at communicating with us and even kept working during a snow storm!

Cathleen Dinubilo

I’d hire him again!

March 13, 2024

Had our kitchen remodeled and Oleg Terzi did an amazing job! We’re so happy with the outcome and he even suggested some options to make the remodel even nicer, without hurting the wallet.

Oleg and the team were quick, efficient and knew what they were doing.

Blake Snarr

Alex and Oleg were great

March 13, 2024

Our experience with them and their crew was very pleasant and non stressful. We The quality of work was excellent. Would recommend the to anyone.

Jeanelle Terry

Alex and Oleg were great to work with

February 1, 2024

They’re enthusiastic and knowledgeable in the field. They are more than willing to walk through their process and explain what they will do and why they will do it. But most of all they’ve been open to looking at jobs that other companies or individuals did not want to do. We had a basement that needed the old concrete retaining walls boxed in and several companies had no idea how to do it or didn’t want to. But Alex and Oleg did and now we can use it as nice surface space for all kinds of things!

Derek Burkard

Love this company and you will too!

February 1, 2024

Just want to say these folks are great people. We did a remodel on our existing bath and added a new bathroom in our basement. Pros: quality is amazing and the results are beautiful. The team listened to you when you have an issue. Cons: young company and communication with the team is still developing. Overall results look great and we are super pleased with our results. Will recommend this company to all who will listen and will hire again if we have additional updates.

Jean Foreman

Oleg is the best!

February 1, 2024

He remodeled both of our bathrooms, and laid down new waterproof flooring in each and did a wonderful job. He also took out a master bedroom sink and countertop and converted it to a much needed closet. You need sheet rock done, he put sheetrock in two bedrooms. You need electrical work done, he put in led ceiling lights and changed out every electrical light switch and sockets we had. You need door openings changed and raised to standard, he did it. You will be extremely happy with his attention to detail and superior workmanship.

Joyce Pope

Very pleased with their work

February 1, 2024

So happy with our recent kitchen remodel completed by the GoodLife team. They were amazing, on time, on budget and did excellent work. Would highly recommend this group. Great communication with Alex and Oleg Terzi the project managers. They pay attention to the details, inspecting their teams work every

step of the way, assuring it was what we wanted. If you are in Branson Mo area and are struggling to find reliable contractors call these guys.

janet gard

Bathroom remodel to ADA accessible

April 26, 2023

I cannot say enough great things about this company. The GoodLife team made everything easy from beginning to end of transformation. He went above and beyond expectations. He and his team are very respectful of you and your property. I will definitely have them back for other projects. I would give them 100 stars if I could! Do yourself a favor and go with this company. Superb job! Thank you for everything Chad!

Sharon Wefelmeyer

Highly Recommend!

January 31, 2023

We highly recommend GoodLife HR for a high quality, affordable full bathroom renovation! Recently we decided to convert 2 old bathtubs to shower units. Not only did we want new showers, we wanted a full bath renovation. GoodLife HR completed the entire project! They installed new floors, painted, installed new vanities and fixtures! When it came to installation, their attention to detail was superb. From start to finish they were very professional, efficient, easy to talk to and did a great job. We highly recommend The GoodLife team with Allstate 1-Day Baths!

A. Campbell

Highly recommend All State 1 day baths.

January 31, 2023

Awesome company. Highly recommend All State 1 day baths. Amazing job with fast installation.

Dan Cox

Wonderful company!

January 12, 2023

Wonderful company! Highly recommended!

Kristin Rauda

Highly recommend!

January 10, 2023

Great company, Highly recommend!

Anna

Highly recommend GoodLife HR!

December 22, 2022

Great company, great product, fast installation. Highly recommend GoodLife HR!

Sandra Welsh

Excellent Job!

August 2, 2022

My bathroom was renovated by GoodLife Home Renovations LLC 1 Day Bath, who I hired. I was able to focus on what I wanted because to Chad’s excellent information. He simplified the entire design process. They did an excellent job of communicating throughout the entire process and delivered more than I had hoped for. I would suggest them to everyone of my relatives and friends since I am so pleased with my new bathroom. In the future, I’ll employ them once again.

Tim Glosser

Highly Recommend!

July 6, 2022

I can’t say enough great thhings about the team at GoodLife Home Renovations LLC 1 Day Bath! The owner The GoodLife team was really friendly and took the time to show us options, colors, and measure our space. We love how it turned out. I highly recommend them!

Dale Baxter

Very professional!

June 22, 2022

Very pleased with how our tub to shower conversion turned out. We went with the calcutta mable color and tile design. The GoodLife team was knowledgable and did a good job with the installation. Call them for a tub to shower remodel!

Dustin Heath

$699 OFF
Remodeling

Convert Your
Bath or Shower in 1 Day!

Before After
Before After
Before After

★★★★★ Real Reviews From Happy Customers

WHAT Your
Neighbors
ARE SAYING

Springfield, MO

"GoodLife is our go to company for our home improvement projects! Oleg is exceptional at what he does! We were impressed with how easy and effortless he made our kitchen cabinets installation. We had some issues with the measurements and he solved the problem quickly. We are very pleased with how everything turned out and enjoy our cooking space everyday!"

Svetlana Kurdoglo

Springfield, MO

"This company is incredible! Had a 6 week timeline- and there wasn’t a day that a full crew wasn’t there working. And it was a big job- all new tile flooring throughout- new large island granite/tile replaced along with appliances and extended my existing cabinets (stain matched perfectly)- new baseboards and painted whole inside of house. Everyone on site was polite and kept mess to a minimum"

Valerie Caporale

Springfield, MO

"Recently purchased a home with lots of renovations needing to be done, this team did a really good job with installing our vinyl wood flooring ensuring our satisfaction. Look no further for your next project needs, this team is professional and reliable putting the customers needs first."

Alina Pulber

$699 OFF
Remodeling

Before You Go

$699 OFF Remodeling